Twin City Youth Soccer Association

Twins Staff




TCYSA Administrative Staff:

Name
Area of Responsibility
E-mail
Phone Ext.
Scott Wollaston
Executive Director
101
Fred Pegram
Turf Manager
104
Lauri Waddell
Bookkeeper
112
Kristen Strain
Administrative Assistant
Head Registrar
106
Will Mack Director of Operations wmack@twincitysoccer.com  
 
TCYSA Coaching Staff:
Name
Area of Responsibility
E-mail
Phone Ext.
Scott Wollaston
Executive Director
101
Mark Simpson
Director of Select Soccer
102
Alex Douyon
Director of Select Girls u11-u14
103
Mike Reilly
Director of Select u15-u18
110
Patrick Bridges
Director of Academy Programs
111
Sarah Henson
Recreation Program Director
112
Chris Nugent
Director of Select Boys u11-u14 cnugent@twincitysoccer.com 110
Dane Brenner
Goalkeeper Director dbrenner@twincitysoccer.com 110
Katherine Skarbek Assistant Director of Coaching kskarbek@twincitysoccer.com  
Ethan Kilby Assistant Director of Coaching ekilby@twincitysoccer.com  
Ruffin Tanner Assistant Director of Coaching rtanner@twincitysoccer.com  
Will Mack Adult League Director wmack@twincitysoccer.com  
Manny Pereda Director of Hispanic Outreach mpereda@twincitysoccer.com