Twin City Youth Soccer Association

Twins Staff






TCYSA Administrative Staff:

Name
Area of Responsibility
E-mail
Phone Ext.
Executive Director
101
Turf Manager
104
Bookkeeper
112
Executive Administrator
106
Jenn Ullrich General Manager jullrich@twincitysoccer.com 111
 Chris Barnhart Director of Marketing  cbarnhart@twincitysoccer.com  
 
TCYSA Coaching Staff:
Name
Area of Responsibility
E-mail
Phone Ext.
Executive Director
101
Director of Soccer
113
Director of Girls u11-u14
110
Director of u15-u18 Programs
113
Recreation Program Director
104
Chris Nugent
Director of Boys u11-u14 cnugent@twincitysoccer.com 110
Katherine Skarbek Director of Girls Junior Academy kskarbek@twincitysoccer.com 103
Ethan Kilby Director of Boys Junior Academy ekilby@twincitysoccer.com 103
Ruffin Tanner Assistant Director of Select u15-u18 rtanner@twincitysoccer.com 102
Manny Pereda Director of Hispanic Outreach mpereda@twincitysoccer.com n/a

Our Sponsors

Contact Us

Twin City Youth Soccer Association

BB&T Soccer Park, 428 Twins Way
Bermuda Run, North Carolina 27006


Phone : 336-998-4277
Email : info@twincitysoccer.com
Copyright (c) 2016 Twin City Youth Soccer Association  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login