Twin City Youth Soccer Association

Twins Staff






TCYSA Administrative Staff:

Name
Area of Responsibility
E-mail
Phone Ext.
Executive Director
101
Turf Manager
104
Bookkeeper
112
Administrative Assistant
Head Registrar
106
Will Mack Director of Operations wmack@twincitysoccer.com  111
Jenn Ullrich Director of Tournaments/Special Events & General Manager jullrich@twincitysoccer.com  
 
TCYSA Coaching Staff:
Name
Area of Responsibility
E-mail
Phone Ext.
Executive Director
101
Director of Select Soccer
113
Director of Select Girls u11-u14
110
Director of Select u15-u18
113
Technical Director of Youth Development
102
Recreation Program Director
112
Chris Nugent
Director of Select Boys u11-u14 cnugent@twincitysoccer.com 110
Katherine Skarbek Director of Girls Junior Academy kskarbek@twincitysoccer.com 103
Ethan Kilby Director of Boys Junior Academy ekilby@twincitysoccer.com 103
Ruffin Tanner Assistant Director of Select u15-u18 rtanner@twincitysoccer.com 102
Will Mack Adult League Director wmack@twincitysoccer.com 111
Manny Pereda Director of Hispanic Outreach mpereda@twincitysoccer.com n/a