Twin City Youth Soccer Association

Twins Staff






TCYSA Administrative Staff:

Name
Area of Responsibility
E-mail
Phone Ext.
Scott Wollaston
Executive Director
101
Fred Pegram
Turf Manager
104
Lauri Waddell
Bookkeeper
112
Kristen Strain
Administrative Assistant
Head Registrar
106
Will Mack Director of Operations wmack@twincitysoccer.com  
Jenn Ullrich Director of Tournaments/Special Events & General Manager jullrich@twincitysoccer.com  
 
TCYSA Coaching Staff:
Name
Area of Responsibility
E-mail
Phone Ext.
Scott Wollaston
Executive Director
101
Mark Simpson
Director of Select Soccer
102
Alex Douyon
Director of Select Girls u11-u14
103
Mike Reilly
Director of Select u15-u18
110
Patrick Bridges
Technical Director of Youth Development
111
Sarah Henson
Recreation Program Director
112
Chris Nugent
Director of Select Boys u11-u14 cnugent@twincitysoccer.com 110
Dane Brenner
Goalkeeper Director dbrenner@twincitysoccer.com 110
Katherine Skarbek Director of Girls Junior Academy kskarbek@twincitysoccer.com  
Ethan Kilby Director of Boys Junior Academy ekilby@twincitysoccer.com  
Ruffin Tanner Assistant Director of Select u15-u18 rtanner@twincitysoccer.com  
Will Mack Adult League Director wmack@twincitysoccer.com  
Manny Pereda Director of Hispanic Outreach mpereda@twincitysoccer.com