Twin City Youth Soccer Association

Board of Directors

TCYSA Board of Directors

2013-14 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 Position  Board Member Email Address
President John McCullough jmccullough@twincitysoccer.com
Vice-President Craig Omli comli@twincitysoccer.com
Secretary Craig Peatross cpeatross@twincitysoccer.com
Treasurer Scott Settelen ssettelen@twincitysoccer.com
At-Large Melissa Coad mcoad@twincitysoccer.com
At-Large Terry Hales thales@twincitysoccer.com
At-Large Frank James fjames@twincitysoccer.com
At-Large Monty Walker mwalker@twincitysoccer.com
At-Large Cindy Byrum cbyrum@twincitysoccer.com
At-Large Stewart Beason sbeason@twincitysoccer.com
At-Large Joe Potter jpotter@twincitysoccer.com